RR Auction Home
Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
Bidding Closes Thursday December 12
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About Us   Featured Lots 
Bidder Login

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

The Current Auction
Ends December 12th
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2019-2020 Auction Calendar
Nov 21
Dec 4
Dec 12
Jan 8
Jan 16
Jan 23
Feb 5
Feb 13
Mar 4
Feb 22
Mar 12
Mar 19
Apr 8
Apr 16
May 6
May 14
Jun 10
Jun 18
Jul 8
Jul 16
Aug 5
Aug 13
Sep 9
Sep 17
Oct 7
Oct 15
Nov 4
Nov 12
Dec 2
Dec 10
  View All Dates & Deadlines

Contact Us


On This Page...
• Phone and Fax Numbers
• Mailing Address
• Email Addresses
• Who to contact for specific questions
Related Pages...
About Us
  Overview, history, credentials...
Staff
Testimonials

Phone Number
+1 (603) 732-4280
Fax Number
+1 (603) 732-4288

In case of an emergency (power outage, etc), call (603) 235-2964.
Please note that this number will be answered only in an emergency.


Effective January 1, 2018, RR Auction has a new
lockbox address for remittance of invoice payments.
For all other correspondence please
use our Amherst, NH address below.
Please mail all check payments to:
R & R Auction Company of Massachusetts, LLC
P.O. Box 412050
Boston, MA 02241-2050
Mailing Address (directions)
RR Auction
5 Route 101A, Suite 5
Amherst, NH 03031

  Email Address Person to Contact
New Bidder Registration/
General Customer Service
sue.recks@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Sell Autographs bob.eaton@rrauction.com Bob Eaton
Consignment Director elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com Elizebeth Otto
Consignment Director jon.siefken@rrauction.com Jon Siefken
Catalog Requests catalog@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Online Bidding bid@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Website Problems rrauction@rrauction.com System Administrator
Item Returns sue.recks@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Questions About Items sue.recks@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Public Relations bobby.livingston@rrauction.com Bobby Livingston