RR Auction Home
Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
 
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About Us   Featured Lots   Reviews 
Bidder Login

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

The Current Auction
Ends November 21st
Marvels of Modern Music Auction Preview
Begins Dec 05
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2019-2020 Auction Calendar
Nov 21
Dec 4
Dec 12
Jan 8
Jan 16
Jan 23
Feb 5
Feb 13
Mar 4
Feb 22
Mar 12
Mar 19
Apr 8
Apr 16
May 6
May 14
Jun 10
Jun 18
Jul 8
Jul 16
Aug 5
Aug 13
Sep 9
Sep 17
Oct 7
Oct 15
Nov 4
Nov 12
Dec 2
Dec 10
  View All Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 VP, Business Development
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton 
 Chief Marketing Officer
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Casey
 Mandy Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Amey Fuller
 Amey Fuller 
 Senior Staff Accountant
 amey.fuller@rrauction.com
Matt Klein
 Matt Klein 
 IT Administrator
 matt.klein@rrauction.com
Louis Bollman
 Louis Bollman 
 Vice President - Sports
 louis.bollman@rrauction.com
Joseph DelGrippo
 Joseph DelGrippo 
 Director of Sports Auctions
 joseph.delgrippo@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken 
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks 
 Director of Customer Service, Accounts Receivable
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Fiona Lenaire
 Fiona Lenaire 
 Administration Support Representative
 fiona.lenaire@rrauction.com
Sean Coleman
 Sean Coleman 
 Customer Experience Specialist
 sean.coleman@rrauction.com
Cecily Gruce
 Cecily Gruce 
 Consignment Customer Service Representative
 cecily.gruce@rrauction.com
Bill White
 Bill White 
 Lead Autograph Appraiser
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy 
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Evan Mugford
 Evan Mugford 
 Writer
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Kevin Lessard
 Kevin Lessard 
 Shipping Executive
 kevin.lessard@rrauction.com
Peter Parenti
 Peter Parenti 
 Lead Inventory Executive
 peter.parenti@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo 
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Nikki Brickett
 Nikki Brickett 
 Photographer
 nikki.brickett@rrauction.com
Leanne Baratier
 Leanne Baratier 
 Production Assistant
 leanne.baratier@rrauction.com