RR Auction Home
Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
 
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About Us   Featured Lots   Reviews 
Bidder Login
Show Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

The Current Auction
Ends October 7th
Space & Aviation Auction Preview
Begins Oct 08
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2019-2020 Auction Calendar
Jan 8
Jan 16
Jan 23
Feb 5
Feb 13
Feb 21
Mar 4
Mar 12
Apr 8
Apr 16
May 13
May 21
Jun 10
Jun 18
Jul 8
Jul 16
Jul 23
Aug 12
Aug 20
Sep 9
Sep 11
Oct 7
Oct 15
Nov 11
Nov 19
Dec 9
Dec 17
  View All Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, President
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 Chief Operating Officer
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Casey
 Mandy Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Amey Fuller
 Amey Fuller 
 Staff Accountant
 amey.fuller@rrauction.com
Kevin Lessard
 Kevin Lessard 
 Shipping Manager
 kevin.lessard@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken 
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Fiona Lenaire
 Fiona Lenaire 
 Consignor Customer Service Manager
 fiona.lenaire@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks 
 Customer Service Manager
 Accounts Receivable
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Cecily Gruce
 Cecily Gruce 
 Inventory Manager
 Customer Service
 cecily.gruce@rrauction.com
Matt Klein
 Matt Klein 
 Developer
 IT Administrator
 matt.klein@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo 
 Production Manager
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Bill White
 Bill White 
 Manuscript Specialist
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy 
 Senior Writer
 Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Evan Mugford
 Evan Mugford 
 Writer
 Researcher
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Nikki Brickett
 Nikki Brickett 
 Photographer
 nikki.brickett@rrauction.com